What's this spud feeling?

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries








Visit Operation Clambake!

2004-04-16 - 10:33 AM

"A friend of mine likes to call the Israeli-Palestinian issue the "Death Valley" of American progressives -- a hellish, blasted wasteland that sucks the life out of anyone who tries to cross it. Better not to go there, and instead work the land that can be watered and tilled: health care, the environment, econoimc (sic) policy, etc. And for a long time I thought that was good advice."

Absolutely perfect description of our situation. I'll add that I finally understand how war can be peace. The Orwellian equation is made true when both have the same effect.

Much too radical for you.

Limbaugh reports on Democratic strategy.

Just go here for more links. Good.

So much more, not all making me want to kill myself. It's a decent day. Oh, and not like anyone's surprised:

I am an Intellectual



Which America Hating Minority Are You?


Take More Robert & Tim Quizzes
Watch Robert & Tim Cartoons


Thanks to Meg for reminding me about this one.

previous - next

Sign My Goddamn Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!